Current members

Group picture taken Summer 2017

For a high resolution image click here

Group picture

from left to right: Poul, Kevin, Dan, David, Nathan, and Senthilnathan

Poul Jessen
Prof. Poul S. Jessen
Principal Investigator
Office: Meinel 604
Phone: (520) 621-8267
email: poul.jessen@optics.arizona.edu

 


Daniel Hemmer
Ph.D. Student
Phone: (520) 621-4939
email: dhemmer@physics.arizona.edu

David Melchior
Ph.D. Student
Phone: (520) 465-2085
email: dmelchior@optics.arizona.edu

Nathan Lysne
Ph.D. Student
Phone: (520) 626-3304
email: nlysne@email.arizona.edu

Kevin Kuper
Ph.D. Student
Phone: (520) 626-3304
email: kkuper@optics.arizona.edu

Senthilnathan Lingasamy
Ph.D. Student
Phone: (520) 621-4939
email: senthilnathanl@optics.arizona.edu

Former group members


Hector Sosa Martinez
Graduated 2016 (Ph.D.)

Enrique Montano
Graduated 2015 (Ph.D.)

Kyle Taylor
Graduated 2015 (M.S.)

Pascal G. Mickelson
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Brian Anderson
Graduated 2013 (Ph.D.)

Jae Hoon Lee
Graduated 2012 (Ph.D.)

Aaron Smith
Graduated 2012 (Ph.D.)

Souma Chaudhury
Graduated 2009 (Ph.D.)

Worawarong 'O' Rakreungdet
Graduated 2008 (Ph.D.)

Greg Smith
Graduated 2006 (Ph.D.)

Gerd Klose
Graduated 2001 (Ph.D.)

Duong "Zoom" Nguye
Graduated 2001 (B.S.)

David Haycock
Graduated 2000 (Ph.D.)

Brian Mischuck


Kit-Iu Cheong

last update March 23, 2012